مرحبا بكم مركز حكم القانون ومكافحة الفساد الدكتور علي بن فطيس المري جميعكم تركتم بصمة راسخة في ارساء حكم القانون لن يمحوها الزمن
رئيس مجلس الأمناء

كلمة سعادة الدكتور علي بن فطيس المري

إن الأدوار التي يؤديها كل منا في مجتمعه وفي عمله وفي شركته وفي مدرسته تؤدي الي النتائج المرجوة بتقليل نسب الفساد الى اقل نسبة ممكنة، وتضمن ان يعيش المجتمع في ظل تحقيق أقصى قواعد العدالة والنزاهة والشفافية والمساواة.

Layer

رؤيتنا

في نوفمبر 2009 أثناء ترأس قطر لمؤتمر الدول الأطراف الثالث لاتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الفساد الذي عُــقــد في مدينة الدوحة، اقترح سمـــو الاميرالشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني - حفظه الله - انشاء مركز ذو صفه دولية ومقره مدينة الدوحة يقوم علي أساس التعاون المشترك وبناء الشراكات للإسهام في نشر الوعي والمعرفة والتوعية بسياسات وأدوات منع الفساد ومكافحته وعرض أحدث الطرق والوسائل وأفضل الممارسات للتصدي لهذه الظاهرة وتقويضها واستئصال شأفتها في الدول التي تعاني منها بصفة خاصة وفي العالم بشكل عام وذلك عن طريق بناء القدرات والتدريب والمساعدة الفنية وعقد المؤتمرات والندوات

الأخبار

افتتاح مركز سيفال الدوحة

افتتاح مركز سيفال الدوحة

الدوحة، قطر، 16 مارس 2022 في 16 مارس 2022، تم افتتاح المركز الدولي لتدريب الهيئات والقادة رسميا بحضور رئيس الشبكة العالمية للمركز السيد أليكس مخيا وسعادة الدكتور علي بن فطيس

مركز حكم القانون و مكافحة الفساد

 

أُنشئ مركز حكم القانون ومكافحة الفساد في عام 2013 م بمبادرة من القيادة القطرية ويعمل بالتعاون مع المؤسسات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية المعنية بدعم سيادة القانون والحكم الرشيد ومكافحة الفساد وخاصة مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة.

Image
سعادة الدكتور مامادو تانغارا
Image
سعادة اللورد بيتر جولدسميث
Image
سعادة السيد مايكل ب مكاسي
Image
سعادة السيد عون الخصاونة
Image
سعادة الدكتور المنصف المرزوقي
Image
سعادة الدكتور علي بن فطيس المري

اخر التغريدات

شركائنا

 
 
تواصل معنا

 يمكننا الرد على جميع اسئلتك

9744011166+

ص.ب 24808، مبنى رقم 333، المنطقة رقم 69، شارع رقم 100 جبل ثعيلب، مدينة لوسيل الدوحة، قطر
هل لديك اي اسئلة ؟

اتصل بنا

Welcome To Rule Of Law & Anti-Corruption Center Dr. Ali Bin Fetais Al Marri "All of you have left a firm imprint in the commitment to The Rule of law, which will be remembered endlessly"
Layer
Chairman of the Board of Trustees

The chairman of The Board of Trustees’ Comment

The roles played by each of us in society, at work and in school, are what lead to the reduction of corruption to the lowest possible rate, and help ensure that the community lives under optimal justice, fairness, transparency and equality.

Our Vision

During the Conference of the State Parties to the Third United Nations Convention Against Corruption, held in Doha in 2009, a proposal was made by HH The Emir Tamim Bin Hamad Al Thani – may God protect him – for the creation of a centre based on the ideals of mutual cooperation and partnership building, with an international mandate to spread awareness and knowledge of the policies and tools necessary to prevent and combat corruption. The purpose of the centre would be to promote the latest methods and best practices currently available to address corruption and abuses of the rule of law, and through capacity building, training, conferences and seminars undermine corrupt practices in the region.

Latest News

Digital Tools for Combatting Corruption

Digital Tools for Combatting Corruption

The Rule of Law and Anti-Corruption Center (ROLACC) and the United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR) jointly delivered a virtual roundtable event on the topic of ‘Digital Tools

Executive Committee of IAACA holds meeting

Executive Committee of IAACA holds meeting

The executive committee of the International Association of Anti-Corruption Authorities (IAACA) held a meeting via video conference to discuss ways of working to combat corruption around the world despite the

The Rule of Law and Anti-Corruption Center (ROLACC)

The Rule of Law and Anti-Corruption Center (ROLACC) was established under Qatari leadership in 2013. ROLACC works in cooperation with national, regional and international institutions to enhance the rule of law, good governance and to combat corruption, and is partnered with the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC).
Image
H.E Dr. Ali Bin Fetais Al Marri
Image
H.E Dr. Moncef Al Marzouki
Image
H.E Mr. Micheal B. Mukasey
Image
H.E. Mr. Awn Al-Khasawneh
Image
H.E. Lord Peter Goldsmith QC

Latest Tweets

Our Partners

 
 
Our Location

We can answer all your questions

+974 44011160

P.O. Box 9717 Building no. 333, zone 69, street 100, Jabal Thuaileb, Lusail City Doha, Qatar
Contact Us

Do You Have Any Questions?